## <u>COURT-I</u>

# Before the Appellate Tribunal for Electricity (Appellate Jurisdiction)

### IA NOs. 51, 52 & 118 OF 2016 IN DFR NO. 2565 OF 2015

## Dated: 14<sup>th</sup> March, 2016

## Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Ranjana P. Desai, Chairperson Hon'ble Mr. I. J. Kapoor, Technical Member

In the matter of:

Energy Watchdog	Maraua	Appellant(s)
Tamilnadu Electricity Regulatory C	Versus Commissi	
Counsel for the Appellant(s)	:	Mr. Anil Kumar
Counsel for Respondent (s)	:	Mr. S. Vallinayagam for R.2
		Mr. Sanjay Sen, Sr.Adv. Mr. Matrugupta Mishra & Mr. Tarbex Malwat for R-3 to R-5
		Mr. Rahul Balaji for R-6 to R-10 & R-13 & R-14
		Mr. Anand K. Ganesan for R-13 & R-14
		Mr. Krishnan Venugopal, Sr. Adv. Mr. Sakya Singha Chaudhuri Mr. Avijeet Kumar Lala Mr. Saraswat Mohapatra for R-11 to R-12
		Mr. Manu Seshadri Ms, Sahiba Ahluwalia for R-18, R-19 & R-24

### <u>ORDER</u>

Learned counsel for respondent Nos. 2, 3, 5 & 6 to10 wish to file reply on the issue of maintainability. They may file the same on or before 28.03.2016 after serving copy on the other side. Mr. Sanjay Sen, learned Senior counsel for Respondent Nos.3 to 5 seeks a week's time to file application for revocation of the order dated 20.01.2016. He may file the same on or before 28.03.2016 after serving copy on the other side. Thereafter, rejoinder may be filed on or before 04.04.2016 after serving copy on the other side.

List the matter on 22.04.2016.

(I. J. Kapoor) Technical Member pr/dk (Justice Ranjana P. Desai) Chairperson